Looking for UK search engines? Abrexa UK covers the whole of the UK and Eire
Abrexa UK - The Great British Search Engine

UK Search Google Search

I want to:
Buy something
Find information
Find a company
Be entertained

Home | Add URL | Find out more | Contact   

> UK > Society and Culture > Politics > Parties > Labour > MPs

This category contains 79 sites:

  • Alan Campbell MP - Tynemouth. Contact and surgery details, press releases and a decription of the constituency.
  • Alan Whitehead MP - Southampton. Reports on his and the government's record so far with copies of articles and speeches. Details for contacts and sending comments.
  • Andrew Bennett MP - Denton & Reddish
  • Andrew Dismore MP - Hendon
  • Andrew Miller - Ellesmere Port and Leston.
  • Andy Love MP - Edmonton
  • Andy Reed MP - Loughborough
  • Angela Smith MP - (Labour and Co-op) Basildon and East Thurrock.
  • Anne Campbell MP - Cambridge. Biography, work at Westminster, press releases, contacts, including surgeries, and local links.
  • Austin Mitchell MP - Grimsby. Biography, diary, monetary policy, opinions, causes, photo gallery, contacts and links. Different.
  • Barbara Follett MP - Stevenage.
  • Bill Rammell MP - Harlow. Biography, Parliamentary activities, surgery details
  • Bob Laxton MP - Derby North
  • Brian White MP - Milton Keynes North East. Here you will find latest news, downloads and discussion forums about the issues that affect you in Milton Keynes.
  • Caroline Flint MP - Don Valley.
  • Chris Smith MP - News, views and information from member for Islington South and Finsbury Labour Party, London.
  • Clive Soley MP - Ealing, Acton and Shepherds Bush.
  • Dan Norris MP - Wansdyke.
  • David Clark MP - South Shields
  • David Drew MP - Labour and Co-operative Party member for Stroud, Gloucestershire.
  • David Lammy MP - Tottenham
  • Dereck Twigg MP - Halton
  • Derek Wyatt MP - Sittingbourne and Sheppey. Your guide to the life and work of this Kent MP and his constituency.
  • Des Turner MP - Brighton, Kemptown. Reports of Parliamentary and constituency activities, details of contacts and advice surgeries.
  • Dr. Brian Iddon MP - Bolton South East.
  • Eric Illsley, MP - Barnsley Central Constituency.
  • Fabian Hamilton MP - Leeds North East.
  • Geraint Davies MP - Croydon Central.
  • Gerry Steinberg MP - Durham City. His work at Westminster, contacts, including details of surgeries, press releases.
  • Graham Allen MP - Nottingham North. Current parliamentary activities, biography and local contacts, including Labour councillors.
  • Greg Pope MP - Hyndburn in central Lancashire.
  • Gwyneth Dunwoody MP - The longest serving female Member of Parliament. She is the Labour member for Crewe and Nantwich and chairs the Transport Sub Committee. The site contains contact details, biography, news and opinions.
  • Harold Best MP - Leeds North West.
  • Hilton Dawson MP - Lancaster and Wyre..
  • Hugh Bayley MP - City of York.
  • Ivor Caplin MP - Hove and Portslade. Information about the MP and his work in the constituency.
  • James Plaskitt MP - Warwick and Leamington.
  • Jane Griffiths MP - Reading East.
  • Jeremy Corbyn MP - Labour Member of Parliament for Islington North.
  • Jim Fitzpatrick MP - Poplar and Canning Town.
  • Joan Ruddock MP - Details of her current work at Westminster and in her constituency of Lewisham/Deptford.
  • John Battle - MP for Leeds West and Foreign Office Minister
  • John McDonnell MP - Hayes and Harlington
  • Julia Drown MP - South Swindon
  • Keith Bradley MP - Manchester, Withington.
  • Ken Livingstone MP - Former MP for Brent East. Elected as a Labour MP but expelled from the Labour Party for five years following his decision to run against the official Labour candidate in London's mayoralty election. Site contains information about his work in the constitu
  • Kerry Pollard MP - St Albans - Newsletter, press releases and contacts.
  • Kevin Barron MP - Rother Valley. Brief CV, picture tour of the constituency and a reprint of an article on the MP's attempts to ban tobacco advertising.
  • Kevin Hughes MP - Doncaster North.
  • Labour Members of Parliament - List of Labour MPs, their margins of victory in the last election, email addresses and websites.
  • Lawrie Quinn MP - Scarborough and Whitby.
  • Linda Gilroy MP - Plymouth Sutton. This site forms part of Britain's National Grid for Democracy.
  • Lynne Jones MP - Birmingham, Selly Oak. Details of Parliamentary work, surgeries and contacts (including all local Councillors). This site includes a diary kept by Lynne during her visit to Mozambique as an observer during the 1999 elections.
  • Margaret Moran MP - Luton Democracy Pages
  • Martin Salter MP - Reading West.
  • Melanie Johnson MP - Welwyn Hatfield - Parliamentary Secretary for Consumer Affairs.
  • Mike Gapes MP - Labour and Co-operative Party MP for Ilford South. Information about Mike's work in the constituency and parliament, together with copies of his speeches, press releases and other publications. There are also links to related sites, especially the House o
  • Mike Wood MP - Batley and Spen. Contents include local information, an annual report, surgery and contact details.
  • Neil Gerard MP - Walthamstow
  • Nigel Beard MP - Bexleyheath and Crayford. A business-like site with CV, contacts, an up-to-date diary and published articles.
  • Norwich Labour MPs - Charles Clarke MP and Dr Ian Gibson MP have a joint web site.
  • Parmjit Dhanda MP - Gloucester. The site provides helpful information and advice on making effective contact with the newly elected MP.
  • Phil Hope MP - Corby and East Northants.
  • Phil Hope MP - Labour and Cooperative MP for Corby and East Northants. Site includes contact details, diary and surgery dates, useful links.
  • Roger Berry MP - Kingswood
  • Roger Casale MP - Wimbledon. A 'Blair Babe', elected in the 1997 landslide and a life-long Wimbledon resident. Site contains contact details and information about the MP's work.
  • Rt Hon Frank Field MP - Birkenhead.
  • Shona McIsaac MP - Cleethorpes, Immingham & Barton
  • Siobhain McDonagh MP - Mitcham and Morden
  • Stephen Hesford MP - Wirral West
  • Stephen Timms MP - East Ham. Highlights of Stephen's work as a politician, a constituency MP and a Government Minister.
  • Stephen Twigg - Enfield Southgate (Seat formerly held by Michael Portillo) Site contains biography, news, local and national issues and contacts.
  • Steve McCabe MP - Birmingham Hall Green. University of Bradford Graduate Career Profiles: Interviews with alumni a few years after graduation.
  • Steve Pound MP - Ealing North
  • Tom Levitt MP - High Peak constituency. Includes personal information, news, press releases and contact details.
  • Tom Watson MP - West Bromwich East. Contacts and surgery details. Biography, articles and campaigns.
  • Tony Lloyd MP - Manchester Central
  • Valerie Davey MP - Bristol West.
  • Vernon Coaker MP - Gedling. Local contacts and details of work at Westminster.



No matching sponsors found
If you would like to advertise your site on Abrexa UK, you have to sign up through our advertising partner Espotting. Click here to find out how.

Become a sponsor >>


> UK > Society and Culture > Politics > Parties > Labour > MPs : Category ID: 12275
This category on LimeySearch.co.uk:
> UK > Society and Culture > Politics > Parties > Labour > MPs

This directory is powered by the Limey Search UK directory, which includes modified data from the Open Directory Project.